Official NASA-SE Tech Inspection Stations

Alabama

Facility Contact Location
HPDE
Race/TT
Speedsouth - Active Power Racing
205.621.6969
http://www.speedsouth.com/
Jim Summerville
Sales@SPEEDSOUTH.com
126 Corporate Way
Pelham, AL 35124
Y
Y
Honda Mfg. of Alabama,LLC
205.965.6091
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Paul Street
Paul_Street@hma.honda.com
1800 Honda Dr
Lincoln, AL 35096
Y
Y
The PartsGroup, Inc.
256.309.0492
http://www.partsgroup.com/
Tom Neel
parts@partsgroup.com
156 County Rd 327
Danville, AL 35619
Y
Y

Florida

Facility Contact Location
HPDE
Race/TT
Toys by Tink
727.215.1068
http://www.ToysByTink.net
Gary Tinker
gary@toysbytink.com
6738 US 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Y
Y

Georgia

Facility Contact Location
HPDE
Race/TT
UUC Motorwerks
678.679.5360
http://www.nexternal.com/uuc/articles/service.htm
Arjun Soundararajan
arjun@shortshifter.com
6225 Shiloh Road, Suite E
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Y
Y
Lanier Technical College
770.531.6027
http://www.LanierTech.edu
Christian Tetzlaff
ctetzlaff@laniertech.edu
2990 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, GA 30566
Y
Y
TopSpeed Motorsports
678.297.7770
http://www.topspeedtuned.com
Cicio
info@topspeedtuned.com
2130 Brandon Trail
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Y
Y
Z1 Motorsports
770.838.777
http://www.Z1motorsports.com
Darren Anduze
service@300zx.com
2877 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy
Carrollton, GA 30116
Y
Y
Harrison Motorsports
678.879.1200
http://www.harrisonmotorsports.com/
David Harrison
david@harrisonmotorsports.com
1805 Hembree Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Y
Y
Balanced Performance
678.546.3133
http://www.balancedperformance.com
Jason Plante
bpmguys@balancedperformance.com
720 North Price Road
Suite 101
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Y
Y
Aardvark Performance
706.799.4942
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Jeff England
aardvarkperformance@yahoo.com
5202 Mill Creek Lane
Grovetown, GA 30813
Y
Y
Batlground Motorsports
770.319.9605
http://www.BatlGround.com/
Jeff England
batlground@gmail.com
1770 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA 30080
Y
Y
Gran Tourismo East
770.455.0347
http://www.granturismoeast.com/
Kieran OBrien
granturismoeast@comcast.net
3306 Shallowford Rd
Chamblee, GA 30341
Y
Y
Drivinhard LLC
770.540.6491
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Mark Nunnally
marknunnally@windstream.net
84 Kinney Creek Lane
Pendergrass, GA 30567
Y
Y
Motor Werks Racing
770.886.0686
http://www.motorwerksracing.com
Matthew or Danielle
motorwerks@bellsouth.net
5174 Performance Drive
Cumming, GA 30040
Y
Y
Crossroads Motorsports
770.205.1183 or 770.833.9964
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Sam Power
crossrdmotorsports@bellsouth.net
6825 Crossroads Rd.
Cumming, GA 30041
Y
Y
Perkins Performance
478.207.0660
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Scott Perkins
scottperkins27@yahoo.com
670 Chastain Place
Macon, GA 31210
Y
Y
Forged Performance
770.792.0202
http://www.ForgedPerformance.com
Sharif Abdelbaset
sharif@forgedperformance.com
498 Cobb Parkway South
Marietta, GA 30060
Y
Y
MTI Racing
770.919.7774
http://www.MTIRacing.com
Stephen or Reese
mtiracing@yahoo.com
1190 Hayes Industrial Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
Y
Y
OPM Autosports
770.886.8199
http://opmrace.opmautosports.com
Tom Fowler
tom@opmautosports.com
2420 Oak Street West
Cumming, GA 30518
Y
Y
Gwinnett Performance
678.361.1442
http://www.gwinnettperformance.com/
Vince Corry
info@gwinnettperformance.com
508 Maltbie Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Y
Y
Gunter Automotive and Performance
770.962.1380
http://www.GunterAutomotive.com
Wayne Gunter & Chip Kee
gunterai@bellsouth.net
579 Lyle Circle
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Y
Y
Zintar's Collision & Auto Repair
770.965.6875
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Zintar Latsis
zintarsauto@comcast.net
5478 Winder Hwy (Hwy 53)
Braselton, GA 30517
Y
Y

North Carolina

Facility Contact Location
HPDE
Race/TT
Gerry Wood Auto Group
704.216.2663
http://www.gerrywoodauto.com
Brad Woood
brad@gerrywoodauto.com
525 Jake Alexander Blvd. S.
Salisbury, NC 28147
Y
Y
DFS Motorports
704.706.9205
http://www.davidfarmerstuff.com
David Farmer
davidfarmer@onlymyemail.com
2501 Eva Dr
Concord, NC 28025
Y
Y
McGuire MotorSports
704.562.4910
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Ed McGuire
ed_mcguire@hotmail.com
5201 Nations Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Y
Y
Roush Yates
704.360.1440
704.506.9212 Cell

http://www.roushyates.com
Jeff Paxton
jpaxton@roushyates.com
122 Knob Hill Rd
Mooresville, NC 28117
Y
Y
Toyz Unlimited
336.226.9079
http://www.ToyzUnlimited.com
Jeff Williams
toyzunlimited@gmail.com
4771 Barnhardt Lane
Liberty, NC 27298
Y
Y
CMD Auto Repair
704.527.4009
http://www.CMDAutoRepair.com
Jim Gorman
jgorman@cmdautorepair.com
2914 Griffith St
Charlotte, NC 28203
Y
Y
Black Forest Garage
704.966.0898
http://www.blackforestgarage.com
Louis Smith
lou@blackforestgarage.com
6480 Denver Industrial Park Rd
Denver, NC 28037
Y
Y
Miller MotorSports
919.423.4893
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Mike Miller
mike.d.miller1@gmail.com
207 Forest Drive
Salisbury, NC 28147
Y
Y
EuroWise
704.559.8100
http://www.eurowise.com
Mike Ngo
Mike@eurowise.com
440 Springbrook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Y
Y
Absolute Automotive & Performance
336.629.1618
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Pete Urbanski
ski53tang@yahoo.com
3599 Hwy 64 East
Asheboro, NC 27205
Y
Y
Moloon Autotecnica
704.799.0002
http://moloonautotecnica.com
Reynaldo Moloon
rey@moloonautotecnica.com
593 Oakridge Farm Road
Mooresville, NC 28115
Y
Y
East Carolina Import Services (ECIS, Inc.)
252.946.3395
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Russell
ecis@embarqmail.com
300 Hackney Ave
Washington, NC 27889
Y
Y
GMP Performance
704.525.4946
http://www.gmpperformance.com
Stephen Klitzsch
Stephen@GMPperformance.com
710 Pressley Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Y
Y

South Carolina

Facility Contact Location
HPDE
Race/TT
Stahl Werks
910.638.5769
http://www.stahlwerks.com
John Helgesen and Duke Zinc
john@stahlwerks.com
2440 Ridgeway Lane
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Y
Y
Fandango Racing
843.906.6147
http://www.fandangoracinginc.com
Joshua Hoffman
Drew Ewing
FandangoRacing@aol.com
1326 Venning Rd
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Y
Y
Duncan Diesel and Auto
864.905.8011
Lee Brown
duncandiesel@bellsouth.net
997 Victor Hill Rd
Greer, SC 29561
Y
Y
RT Motorsports
864.991.9746
http://www.trmtuning.com
Rafael Torres
rt-motorsports@hotmail.com
217 Needles Dr
Simpsonville, SC 29680
Y
Y

Tennesee

Facility Contact Location
HPDE
Race/TT
Blue Oval Classics
423.288.8488
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Beau Dunnivant
blueoval@chartertn.net
2114 Bloomingdale Rd
Kingsport, TN 37660
Y
Y
Nissan North America Field Quality Center
615.836.9075
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Bryan Lewis
Bryan.Lewis@nissan-usa.com
610 Enon Springs Rd. East
Smyrna, TN 37167
Y
Y
Coffey Fabrication and Race Prep
615.210.1605
http://www.nasa-se.com/pretech.php
Chris Coffey
triyota@hotmail.com
313 Wilhagan Rd
Nashville, TN 37217
Y
Y
Treehouse Racing
615.500.1331
http://www.treehouseracing.com
Jon Siccardi
shop@treehouseracing.com
2832 Logan st Ste. F
Nashville, TN 37211
Y
Y
Racerís Edge Inc.
865.862.5262
http://www.Racersedge-inc.com
Karl Poeltl
Info@racersedge-inc.com
227 Sherway Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37922
Y
Y
Viral Performance
678.294.5291
http://www.ViralPerformance.com
Rob Farley
robfarley@hotmail.com
6822 N Lee Hwy
Cleveland, TN 37312
Y
Y